Contact Us

Google Maps

Physical Address                                                   
Stokes, Williams, Sharp, Cope & Mann
920 Volunteer Landing Lane, Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37916

Mailing Address                                                   
Stokes, Williams, Sharp, Cope & Mann
PO Box 2644
Knoxville, TN 37901

Office Phone
(865) 544-3833

Office Fax
(865) 544-1849

Office Administrator – Teresa Cunnane
teresa@stokeswilliams.com

Office Email
info@stokeswilliams.com

Contact Form

captcha

Email Directory


Billy Stokes – billy@stokeswilliams.com
Herbert Williams – herb@stokeswilliams.com
Ellis “Sandy” Sharp – sandy@stokeswilliams.com
Jon Cope – jon@stokeswilliams.com
Mary Jo Mann – maryjo@stokeswilliams.com
Dustin E. “Dusty” Sharp – dusty@stokeswilliams.com

Amy Eldridge – Paralegal – amy@stokeswilliams.com
Kathy Zimmerman – Paralegal – kathy@stokeswilliams.com
Penny Carringer – Paralegal – penny@stokeswilliams.com
Melanie Claborn – Legal Assistant – melanie@stokeswilliams.com
Diana Cutting – Legal Assistant – diana@stokeswilliams.com
Karen Click – Legal Assistant – karen@stokeswilliams.com
Shelly Jones – Legal Assistant – shelly@stokeswilliams.com
Jim Housteau – Accountant – jim@stokeswilliams.com